The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to face Edinburgh in the Guinness PRO14 tomorrow evening in the RDS Arena has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on Eir Sports).

Leinster Rugby have also reminded Season Ticket Holders that the second and final Season Pack collection event will be held between 6.00pm-7.15pm in Industries Hall (Hall 3) with access to the collection point strictly closed at 7.15pm to allow supporters make their way to their seats in good time for the 7.35pm kick off and to ensure as little disruption as possible once the game has kicked off for patrons already in their seats. Collections will again be open after the game.

To team news and Cullen has made only a handful of changes from the team that accounted for the Ospreys last Friday at home.

Hugo Keenan continues at full back, however Dave Kearney comes in on the right wing with James Lowe continuing on the left. Kearney wasn’t involved last week but was the Guinness Man of the Match from the Round 1 win against Benetton Rugby.

Joe Tomane and Rory O’Loughlin continue in the centre and similarly it’s as you were at half back with Jamison Gibson-Park and Ross Byrne starting for the third game in a row.

It’s the same front five from last week with Peter Dooley, Rónan Kelleher and Michael Bent in the front row, with Devin Toner and captain Scott Fardy behind them.

Max Deegan comes in at blindside for this week, with Scott Penny making his first start of the season and Caelan Doris continuing at No. 8.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets):

15. Hugo Keenan (7)
14. Dave Kearney (137)
13. Rory O’Loughlin (63)
12. Joe Tomane (15)
11. James Lowe (31)
10. Ross Byrne (73)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (72)
1. Peter Dooley (63)
2. Rónan Kelleher (4)
3. Michael Bent (126)
4. Devin Toner (233)
5. Scott Fardy (45) CAPTAIN 
6. Max Deegan (48)
7. Scott Penny (6)
8. Caelan Doris (18)

16. James Tracy (94)
17. Michael Milne (2)
18. Vakh Abdaladze (9)
19. Ross Molony (84)
20. Josh Murphy (23)
21. Rowan Osborne (1)
22. Harry Byrne (2)
23. Jimmy O’Brien (8)

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (WRU)