The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, to play in Round 2 of the Heineken Champions Cup on Sunday against Toulouse (Stade Ernest Wallon – kick off: 4.15pm – live on BT Sport & RTÉ Radio) has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen.

Jordan Larmour is at full back on Sunday, with Joe Tomane starting his first game for Leinster in Europe, while last week’s Heineken Man of the Match James Lowe continues in the number 11 jersey.

It’s as you were elsewhere in the backs with the same combinations selected by Cullen with Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose in the centre and Luke McGrath and captain Johnny Sexton in the half backs.

It is the same pack that started the game against Wasps last Friday.

Cian Healy, Seán Cronin and Tadhg Furlong are again in the front row with Devin Toner and James Ryan behind them in the second row.

Rhys Ruddock – a late call up last week for Dan Leavy who injured himself in the warm-up ahead of Wasps – starts at blindside flanker, with Josh van der Flier and Jack Conan completing the pack.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets)

15. Jordan Larmour (27)
14. Joe Tomane (6)
13. Garry Ringrose (54)
12. Robbie Henshaw (29)
11. James Lowe (18)
10. Johnny Sexton (152) (CAPTAIN)
9. Luke McGrath (101)
1. Cian Healy (196)
2. Seán Cronin (159)
3. Tadhg Furlong (89)
4. Devin Toner (223)
5. James Ryan (19)
6. Rhys Ruddock (147)
7. Josh van der Flier (65)
8. Jack Conan (79)

16. James Tracy (72)
17. Jack McGrath (135)
18. Andrew Porter (36)
19. Scott Fardy (26)
20. Seán O’Brien (119)
21. Nick McCarthy (30)
22. Ross Byrne (55)
23. Rory O’Loughlin (46)

Referee: Wayne Barnes (RFU)