The Leinster Rugby team, as sponsored by Bank of Ireland, has been named by Head Coach Leo Cullen ahead of tomorrow’s Guinness PRO14 Round 8 game against Ulster Rugby in the RDS Arena (Kick Off: 7.35pm – live on eir Sport & RTÉ Radio).

There is a welcome return from injury for Seán Cronin who makes his first appearance of the season, while Tommy O’Brien will make his senior debut in the centre.

The back three sees Rob Kearney start at full back, with Fergus McFadden and Cian Kelleher on the right and left wing respectively.

Debutant O’Brien is joined in the centre by Robbie Henshaw who is named in the number 12 jersey.

O’Brien, 21, has previously represented Ireland Under 20s (5 caps) and Leinster ‘A’ while he plays with UCD in the Energia All-Ireland League. He is a former Leinster Schools 110m hurdle champion while his father and sister represented Ireland in athletics.

In the half backs Jamison Gibson-Park is joined by Harry Byrne who makes his second start for the team having also started against the Dragons last month.

In the pack the aforementioned Cronin is back at hooker, with Peter Dooley and Andrew Porter either side of him.

Scott Fardy captains the side from the second row with Josh Murphy alongside him.

Finally, the back row sees Will Connors at blindside, Scott Penny at openside and Max Deegan at number eight.

Leinster Rugby (caps in brackets): 

15. Rob Kearney (214)
14. Fergus McFadden (180)
13. Tommy O’Brien (0)
12. Robbie Henshaw (41)
11. Cian Kelleher (10)
10. Harry Byrne (4)
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (81)
1. Peter Dooley (68)
2. Seán Cronin  (173)
3. Andrew Porter (58)
4. Scott Fardy (52) CAPTAIN
5. Josh Murphy (28)
6. Will Connors (10)
7. Scott Penny (9)
8. Max Deegan (56)

16. Bryan Byrne (45)
17. Cian Healy (213)
18. Jack Aungier (2)
19. Oisín Dowling (5)
20. Josh van der Flier (77)
21. Hugh O’Sullivan (18)
22. Ciarán Frawley (17)
23. Conor O’Brien (20)

Referee: George Clancy (IRFU)