The opening round of fixtures in the 2019 Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup took place on Sunday afternoon.

The second round draw also took place after the first round tie between County Carlow FC and Kilkenny RFC.

See upcoming fixtures and the latest results for all Leinster Rugby competitions here.

Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup – 1st Round results

Arklow RFC 22 Midland Warriors RFC 5
Athy RFC 13 Dundalk RFC 23
Clondalkin RFC 69 Balbriggan RFC 12
Co Carlow FC 21 Kilkenny RFC 25
Edenderry RFC 47 Portarlington RFC 10
Gorey RFC 43 Portlaoise RFC 3
Longford RFC 22 Cill Dara RFC 8
Naas RFC 43 North Kildare RFC 3
New Ross RFC 5 Boyne RFC 42
Skerries RFC 34 Newbridge 20
Wexford Wanderers RFC 84 Roscrea RFC 7
Tullamore RFC 12 Navan RFC 5
Tullow v Mullingar – Tullow receive a walkover and advance to the second round

Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup – 2nd Round draw

Arklow v Tullamore
Boyne v Longford
Dundalk v Wexford
Edenderry v Ashbourne
Kilkenny RFC v Clondalkin RFC
Naas v Gorey
Skerries v Enniscorthy
Tullow v Wicklow