Congratulations to Pump Palace Tag Rugby Team who were the winners of the Enniscorthy Tag League 2009…


(Back): Ian Bailey, Donal McGrath, Fiona Murphy,Berney White (Captain), Bob Spillane, Sean Nolan (Vice Captain) 
(Front): Josie, Deirdre Codd, Johnny Deacon, Noeleen Doyle, Edel McDevitt

The League was held over 10 weeks every Thursday with the Finals taking place last weekend in Enniscorthy RFC which was a huge success.

Well done to Dave Ryan for organising the summer of fun .