Leinster Rugby women’s side gear up for the 2023 Interprovincial Series, kicking off on Saturday, 7 January 2023 where they will take on Connacht, in Energia Park.

Tickets can be purchased here, and are priced at €10 for adults and €5 for junior tickets. Leinster Rugby season ticket holders will have free entry to the game as part of their season ticket Blue Benefits.

In preparation for the series, Leinster will meet Ulster in a training game in Energia Park tomorrow, Friday, 30 December, kicking off at 12:30pm.

Tania Rosser has named an extended squad for the fixture, with the final 2023 interprovincial squad named next week, ahead of the opening clash against Connacht.

Leinster Rugby Squad v Ulster Rugby (Practice Game):
Ailsa Hughes – Railway Union RFC
Anna Doyle – Blackrock College RFC
Aoife Dalton – Old Belvedere RFC
Catherine Martin – Suttonians RFC
Clare Gorman – Old Belvedere RFC
Dannah O’Brien – Old Belvedere RFC
Elise O Byrne-White – Old Belvedere RFC
Ella Roberts – Wicklow RFC
Emma Kelly – Old Belvedere RFC
Emma Tilly – MU Barnhall RFC/ Old Belvedere RFC
Jenny Murphy – Old Belvedere RFC
Katie Whelan – Old Belvedere RFC
Leah Tarpey – Railway Union RFC
Lisa Mullen – Blackrock College RFC
Niamh Byrne – Railway Union RFC

Ali Coleman – Blackrock College RFC
Alice O’Dowd – Old Belvedere RFC
Aoife McDermott – Railway Union
Aoife Moore – Blackrock College RFC
Carrie O’Keeffe – SuttoniansRFC
Chloe Blackmore – Railway Union RFC
Clodagh Dunne – Old Belvedere RFC
Eimear Corri – Blackrock College RFC
Elaine Anthony – Old Belvedere RFC
Emma Murphy – Railway Union RFC
Hannah O’Connor – Blackrock College RFC
Jess Keating – Old Belvedere RFC
Lisa Callan – Railway Union RFC
Megan Collis – Railway Union RFC
Molly Boyne – Railway Union RFC
Niamh O’Dowd – Old Belvedere RFC

Unavailable for selection
Vic O’Mahony – Old Belvedere RFC
Christy Haney – Blackrock College RFC
Molly Scuffil McCabe – Railway Union RFC
Aine Donnelly – Old Belvedere RFC
Mary Healy – Naas RFC/Suttonians RFC

2023 Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Fixtures:
Saturday, 7 January 2023 – Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Championship Round One
Leinster v Connacht, Energia Park, 2.30pm (TG4) (TICKETS)
Munster v Ulster Musgrave Park, 4.45pm (TG4)

Saturday, 14 January 2023 – Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Championship Round Two
Munster v Leinster, Musgrave Park, 12:15pm (TG4)
Ulster v Connacht, Kingspan Stadium, 2.30pm (BBC NI)

Saturday, 21 January 2023 – Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Championship Round Three
Connacht v Munster, The Sportsground, 1.00pm (TG4)
Ulster v Leinster, Queen’s University Upper Malone, 5.30pm (BBC NI)