The Leinster Rugby U18 Schools team has been named to take on Munster in the third round of the Interprovincial Festival at UL.

Andy Skehan’s side have won two from two so far with a 39-24 victory against IQ Rugby coming after the first round 34-13 defeat of Ulster Rugby.

Tomorrow’s game kicks off at University of Limerick at 5pm.

Leinster U18 Schools team to play Munster

15. Dylan O’Grady (Belvedere College)
14. Tom Henderson (Blackrock College)
13. Fionn Gibbons (Castleknock College)
12. Hugo McWade (St Michael’s College)
11. Shane Mallon (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
10. Charlie Tector (Kilkenny College)
9. Michael Moloney (Blackrock College)

1. Jack Boyle (St Michael’s College) VICE-CAPTAIN
2. Freddy Happonen (St Gerard’s College)
3. Rory McGuire (Blackrock College)
4. Mark Morrissey (Blackrock College) CAPTAIN
5. Diarmuid Mangan (Newbridge College)
6. Stephen Woods (St Michael’s College)
7. Conor Booth (St Michael’s College)
8. Donough Lawlor (Newbridge College)


16. Scott Barron (Blackrock College)
17. Jonathan Sargent (Belvedere College)
18. Luke McMahon (Clongowes Wood College)
19. Noah Pim (Kilkenny College)
20. Eoghan Rutledge (Belvedere College)
21. Fintan Gunne (St Michael’s College)
22. Calum O’Reilly (St Michael’s College)
23. Zach Harrison (St Michael’s College)
24. Cameron Baird (St Michael’s College)
25. Daniel Hawkshaw (Belvedere College)
26. Lucas Berti-Newman (Newbridge College)