The draws for the Leinster Schools Senior and Junior Development Cup competitions have taken place in the Leinster Rugby offices in UCD…

Junior Development Cup 2013:

Preliminary Round – Monday 30th September: Tallaght CS v Castleknock CS, Malahide CS v St Ciaran’s Kells, Athboy CS v Ardee CS, Maynooth PP v Patrician College

First Round – Monday 7th October: Colaiste Bhride Carnew v Enniscorthy VEC: CBS New Ross v Scoil Chonglais, CBS Wexford v St Kevin’s Dunlavin, DLS Bagnelstown v Creagh College, Presentation Carlow v St MacDara’s, Winners of Tallaght CS / Castleknock CS v Winners of Malahide CS / St Ciaran’s Kells, Holy Faith Rathcoole v Piper’s Hill, St. David’s Greystones v Lucan CC, Salesians v St Brendan’s Bray, St. Finians v Oaklands, Boyne CS v St Joseph’s Drogheda, Winners of Athboy CS / Ardee v Winners of Maynooth PP v Patrician College, St. Peter’s Dunboyne v Drogheda Grammar, Balbriggan CC v Dunshaughlin CC: Dundalk grammar v DLS Dundalk: St. Mary’s Drogheda v Ratoath College.

Second Round – Monday 14th October
Third Round – Monday 21st October
Semi Final – Monday 4th November
Final – TBA

Senior Development Cup 2013:

Preliminary Round – Wednesday 2nd October: Lucan CC v Patrician College, St. Ciaran’s Kells v Malahide CS

First Round – Wednesday 9th October: St. Mary’s Drogheda v Dundalk Grammar, Dunshaughlin CC v Athboy CS, Boyne CS v DLS Dundalk, Balbriggan CC. v Ardee CS, Drogheda Grammar v Ratoath College, St Peter’s Dundalk v St Joseph’s Drogheda, Oaklands college v Moyne CS, Castleknock CC v St David’s Greystones, St. Brendan’s Bray v Tallaght CS, Salesians College V St Mac Dara’s, Piper’s Hill v Holy Family Rathcoole, Winners of Lucan CC / Patrician College v winners of St. Ciaran’s Kells v Malahide CS, Colaiste an Atha v Colaiste Bhride, CBS New Ross v Presentation Carlow, Tullow CS v Bridgetown CS, Scoil Chonglais v DLS Bagnelstown

Second Round – Wednesday 16th October
Third Round – Wednesday 23rd October
Semi Final – Wednesday 6th November
Final – TBA

All kick offs – 2pm