The Leinster Schools Under-18 team to face Bedford Blues Academy.

The match will take place in Bedford Blues RFC at 2pm on Saturday, 16 August.

Click here to see all Age Grade fixtures for August.

Leinster Schools Under-18 team v Bedford Blues Academy

15. Barry Goulding (Gonzaga College S.J.)
14. Alan Tynan (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
13. Jack Kelly (St. Michael’s College)
12. Tim Foley (Cistercian College, Roscrea) Captain
11. Jordan Larmour (St. Andrew’s College)
10. Conor Dean (Blackrock College)
9. David Duggan (St. Michael’s College)
1. Rory Mulvihill (St. Michael’s College)
2. Daniel McCaffrey (Belvedere College S.J.)
3. Richard Mouatt (Blackrock College)
4. Oisin Dowling (St. Michael’s College)
5. Brian Egan (Belvedere College S.J.)
6. Caelan Dorris (Blackrock College)
7. Tom De Jongh (Belvedere College S.J.)
8. Barry Fitzpatrick (St. Michael’s College)


16. Michael Sweeney (Belvedere College S.J.)
17. Stephen Triggs (Kilkenny College)
18. Conor Johnson (Newbridge College)
19. Martin Mulhall (Kilkenny College)
20. Anu Awonusi (Kilkenny College)
21. Niall Curran (St. Mary’s College)
22. William Fay (C.B.C. Monkstown)
23. Hugh O’Sullivan (Belvedere College S.J.)
24. Conor Jennings (Belvedere College S.J.)
25. Gary Fearon (St. Andrew’s College)
26. James McGowan (Blackrock College)
27. Tim Carroll (Cistercian College, Roscrea)