There is just one change to the starting XV that lined out against the All Blacks in Soldier Field with Sean O’Brien coming in for the injured Jordi Murphy.

Rory Best will win his 99th cap as he leads out the team on Saturday. He is partnered in the front row by Jack McGrath and Tadhg Furlong with Devin Toner and Donnacha Ryan in the second row.

Vice-captain Jamie Heaslip will win his 90th cap for Ireland on Saturday. He is joined in the back row by O’Brien, who played 67 minutes against Canada last Saturday, and CJ Stander.

Conor Murray and Johnny Sexton fill the half-back positions while Robbie Henshaw and Jared Paynecontinue their midfield partnership.

The back three sees Rob Kearney at full-back with Andrew Trimble and Simon Zebo on the wings.

Paddy Jackson is named in the replacements having started against Canada while Iain Henderson also returns to the squad on the bench.

The other replacements are Sean Cronin, Cian Healy, Finlay Bealham, Josh van der Flier, Kieran Marmion and Garry Ringrose.

IRELAND Team & Replacements (v New Zealand, Guinness Series 2016, Saturday November 19, kick off 5:30pm live on RTE/Sky/

15. Rob Kearney (UCD/Leinster) 70
14. Andrew Trimble (Ballymena/Ulster) 67
13. Jared Payne (Ulster) 17
12. Robbie Henshaw (Buccaneers/Leinster) 23
11. Simon Zebo (Cork Constitution/Munster) 26
10. Johnny Sexton (St Mary’s College/Leinster) 62
9. Conor Murray (Garryowen/Munster) 51
1. Jack McGrath (St. Mary’s College/Leinster) 34
2. Rory Best (Banbridge/Ulster) 98 CAPTAIN
3. Tadhg Furlong (Clontarf/Leinster) 9
4. Donnacha Ryan (Shannon/Munster) 42
5. Devin Toner (Lansdowne/Leinster) 40
6. CJ Stander (Munster) 8
7. Sean O’Brien (UCD/Leinster) 43
8. Jamie Heaslip (Dublin University/Leinster) 89 Vice-captain


16. Sean Cronin (St Mary’s College/Leinster) 54
17. Cian Healy (Clontarf/Leinster) 60
18. Finlay Bealham (Buccaneers/Connacht) 4
19. Iain Henderson (Ballynahinch/Ulster) 26
20. Josh van der Flier (UCD/Leinster) 3
21. Kieran Marmion (Galway Corinthians/Connacht) 7
22. Paddy Jackson (Dungannon/Ulster) 17
23. Garry Ringrose (UCD/Leinster) 1