The squads have been named ahead of tomorrow’s tripleheader of interprovincial clashes between Leinster Rugby and Ulster Rugby at Energia Park.

First up, the U-18 Clubs side will be chasing silverware (KO 1pm) after getting wins over Munster and Connacht in the first two rounds.

They began the competition with a strong 36-15 victory against Munster before coming out on top in a thrilling affair in Athlone last weekend, winning by three points.

Also hoping to claim bragging rights for the year’s interprovincials are the U-19 team (KO 3pm) who have also successfully navigated their way to round three.

They hit 56 points on Connacht last week to follow up their 24-19 win over Munster in week one.

Finishing out the day’s action will be the U-18 Schools side, a competition which has already gone to their southern neighbours who got the upper hand on Leinster in matchday one before clinching the trophy against Ulster last week as Connacht do not have a team in the grade.

The U-18 Schools game will take place at 5pm.

Leinster Rugby U-18 Clubs team to face Ulster Rugby:

15. Rory Allen (Edenderry RFC)
14. Neil Byrne (Gorey RFC)
13. Connor Fahy (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
12. Darragh Farrell (Athy RFC)
11. Paidi Farrell (Tullamore RFC)
10. Peter Burgess (Tullow RFC)
9. Andrew Doyle (Athy RFC)

1. Daragh Brennan (Tullamore RFC) CAPTAIN
2. David Moore (North Kildare RFC)
3. Tadgh Ronan (Co Carlow FC)
4. Evann Shelley (Skerries RFC)
5. Mahon Ronan (Boyne RFC)
6. Orama Dauramuzi (Boyne RFC)
7. Jack Boyan (Mullingar RFC)
8. Sam Mills (Longford RFC)


16. Dylan O’Sullivan (Clondalkin RFC)
17. Scott O’Connor (Enniscorthy RFC)
18. James Canning (Dundalk RFC)
19. Luke Ingle (Suttonians RFC)
20. Jude Kehoe (Naas RFC)
21. Dylan Kelly (Portlaoise RFC)
22. James Harris (Athy RFC)
23. Conor Moore (Mullingar RFC)

Leinster Rugby U-19 team to face Ulster Rugby:

15. Hugo McLaughlin (Gonzaga College)
14. Finn Treacy (Presentation College, Bray)
13. Sam Berman (St Michael’s College)
12. Luke Kritzinger (Blackrock College)
11. Jules Fenelon (St Michael’s College)
10. Tom Larke (Old Wesley RFC)
9. Oliver Coffey (Blackrock College)

1. Keith Farrell (MU Barnhall RFC)
2. Stephen Smyth (Kilkenny College)
3. Adam Deay (Tullow RFC)
4. James O’Loughlin (Naas RFC) CAPTAIN
5. Luke Policky (St Mary’s College)
6. Luke O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
7. Conor Tonge (Blackrock College)
8. Tom Brigg (Blackrock College)


16. Niall O’Hanlon (Athy RFC)
17. Adam Shirley (Kilkenny College)
18. Andrew Sparrow (St Mary’s College)
19. Louis McGauran (St Mary’s College)
20. Paul Wilson (Gonzaga College)
21. Tadhg Brophy (Newbridge College)
22. Sean Naughton (Kilkenny College)
23. Wilhelm de Klerk (St Michael’s College)

Leinster Rugby U-18 Schools team to face Ulster Rugby:

15. Andrew Cosgrave (St Michael’s College)
14. Charlie Molony (Blackrock College)
13. Harry Roche Nagle (Clongowes Wood College)
12. Evan Moynihan (St Mary’s College)
11. Ciaran Mangan (Newbridge College)
10. Paddy Taylor (Newbridge College)
9. Sean Finlay (Cistercian College, Roscrea)

1. James Wyse (Clongowes Wood College)
2. Tom Stewart (St Michael’s College)
3. Adam Watchorn (Kilkenny College)
4. David Leane (St Mary’s College)
5. Alex Mullan (Blackrock College) CAPTAIN
6. Aaron O’Brien (St Mary’s College)
7. Jim White (St Michael’s College)
8. Alex Usanov (Belvedere College)


16. Mikey Yarr (Blackrock College)
17. Eoin McDermott (Belvedere College)
18. Riain Coogan (St Michael’s College)
19. Charlie Craig Coghlan (Belvedere College)
20. Jack Angulo (Blackrock College)
21. Tom Murtagh (Clongowes Wood College)
22. Andre Ryan (Belvedere College)
23. Todd Lawlor (Newbridge College)