Our Leinster women, sponsored by Donnelly Fruit and Veg will play Munster in the title decider in Thomond Park this Saturday, KO 2.30pm.

The Leinster women have had two wins to date with defeats over Ulster (38-0) and Connacht (15-5).

Munster women have also had two victories over Ulster (43-0) and Connacht (8-3).

The two long standing rivals will go head to head in Thomond this Saturday where one team will be announced as the Interprovincial Series Champions 2015.

Admission is free and the Leinster ladies hope to see some traveling support.

Leinster Women, sponsored by Donnelly Fruit and Veg

15.          Jeamie Deacon (Blackrock College RFC)
14.          Janice Daly Morrissey (Old Belvedere RFC)
13.          Elise O Byrne White (Old Belvedere RFC)
12.          Aine Donnelly (Port Dara)
11.          Amy Cotter (Suttonians RFC)
10.          Nora Stapelton (Old Belvedere RFC)
9.            Ailsa Hughes (Railway Union  RFC)
1.            Fiona  O’Brien (Old Belvedere RFC)
2.            Sharon Lynch (Old Belvedere RFC)
3.            Ailis Egan (Old Belvedere RFC) Captain
4.            Ciara Cooney (Railway Union  RFC)
5.            Orla Fitzsimons (St. Mary’s College RFC)
6.            Sophie Spence (Old Belvedere RFC)
7.            Jennie Finlay (Railway Union RFC)
8.            Paula Fitzpatrick (St. Mary’s College RFC)


16.          Ann Marie Rooney (St. Mary’s College RFC)
17.          Karla Dunne (Blackrock College RFC)
18.          Ruth McElroy (Old Belvedere RFC)
19.          Mairead Holohan (Blackrock College RFC)
20.          Susan Fogarty (Railway Union RFC)
21.          Meg Parkinson (Co. Carlow FC)
22.          Sara Phelan (Clondalkin RFC)
23.          Meabh O’Brien (Naas RFC)
Munster Team

15.          Valerie Power (Shannon)
14.          Deirbhile Nic a Bhaird (Highfield)
13.          Niamh Kavanagh (UL Bohs)
12.          Nicola Scully (Highfield)
11.          Laura O’Mahony (Tralee)
10.          Niamh Briggs (UL Bohs)
9.            Ellen Murphy (Highfield)
1.            Fiona Reidy (UL Bohs)
2.            Amy Desmond (Highfield)
3.            Leah Lyons (Highfield)
4.            Roisin Ormond (Highfield)
5.            Elaine Anthony (Highfield)
6.            Siobhan Flemming (Tralee)
7.            Ciara Griffin (Tralee)
8.            Heather O’Brien (Highfield)


16.          Zoe Grattage (Highfield)
17.          Maura Collins (Abbeyfeale)
18.          Niamh English (Highfield)
19.          Gerda Coyne (Highfield)
20.          Chloe Pearse (Shannon)
21.          Mona Fehily (Highfield)
22.          Jayne Pennefather (Highfield)
23.          Edel Murphy (UL Bohs)