The Leinster Rugby U-18 Girls team has been named to face Munster Rugby tomorrow at Musgrave Park (KO 2.30pm).

After a strong showing against Ulster in the first round, Mick Bolger’s team will be hoping to make it two from two in Cork tomorrow.

A win against their southern rivals would leave them needing victory against Connacht in the final game to retain the interprovincial crown.

They had been due to lock horns with Connacht last weekend but that game was postponed.

Leinster Rugby U-18 Girls squad to face Munster:

15. Robyn O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
14. Emma Brogan (Navan RFC)
13. Eva Sterritt (Greystones RFC)
12. Cara Martin(Navan RFC)
11. Amy Larn (Athy RFC)
10. Abby Moyles (Navan RFC)
9. Jade Gaffney (Navan RFC)

1. Hannah Wilson (Old Belvedere RFC)
2. Ava Kavanagh (Arklow RFC)
3. Isobel Clerk (Mullingar RFC)
4. Koren Dunne (Portlaoise RFC)
5. Clíodhna Ní Chonchobhair (Balbriggan RFC)
6. Prudence Isaac (Arklow RFC)
7. Orla Wafer (Enniscorthy RFC)
8. Amy O’Mahony (Greystones RFC)


16. Kelly Burke (Mullingar RFC)
17. Lauren Fitzpatrick (Navan RFC)
18. Abigail Keatley Kindregan (Athy RFC)
19. Jane Neill (Arklow RFC)
20. Blathnaid Smith (Portarlington RFC)
21. Eve Prendergast (New Ross RFC)
22. Abaigeal Connon (Tullamore RFC)
23. Fiona Fennessy (Athy RFC)