The Leinster Rugby U-20 team has been announced for the 2021/22 season as they look ahead to the interprovincial series.

The squad will train in the Ken Wall Centre of Excellence, based in Energia Park, from next Monday, 5 July, building towards their interprovincial fixtures due to take place in September.

Congratulations to all the players selected to participate and represent their schools and clubs at provincial level.

Leinster Rugby U-20 Squad:

Aitzol King (CUS/Balbriggan RFC)
Barry Gray (Colaiste Lorcain, Castledermot/Clontarf FC)
Ben Brownlee (Blackrock College)
Ben Popplewell (St Peter’s College, Wexford /Lansdowne FC)
Callum O’Reilly – (St Michael’s College)
Charlie Tector (Kilkenny College/Lansdowne FC)
Christian Manning (St Gerard’s School)
Conor Ó Tighearnaigh (St Michael’s College)
Conor Gibney (CBS Mullingar/Mullingar RFC)
Conor Duggan (St Vincent’s Castleknock College)
Daniel Hawkshaw (Belvedere College)
Donough Lawlor (Newbridge College)
Dylan O’Grady (Belvedere College)
Dylan Ryan (St Michael’s College/DUFC)
Dylan Lynch (Ballymakenny College/Boyne RFC)
Fionn O’Hara (Coláiste Mhuire, Mullingar/Mullingar RFC)
Fionn McWey (Cistercian College Roscrea)
Fionn Gibbons (Castleknock College)
Howard Noonan (Temple Carrig School)
James Culhane (Blackrock College)
JJ Hession (St Michael’s College)
Jonathan Ross (Belvedere College)
Luke Callinan (Castleknock College)
Michael Moloney (Blackrock College)
Oisin Devitt (Clongowes Wood College)
Oisin Michel (Partrician Secondary School, Newbridge/Lansdowne FC)
Paul Deeny (St Peter’s College, Wexford/Clontarf FC)
Rory McGuire (Blackrock College)
Ruairi Clarke (Cross and Passion College, Kilcullen/Lansdowne FC)
Scott Milne (Tullamore College/Tullamore RFC)
Sean Walsh (Clonkeen College/Lansdowne FC)
Sebastian Berti-Newman (Newbridge College)
Shane Mallon (Cistercian College Roscrea/UCD RFC)
Stephen Woods (St Michael’s College)

Coaching Staff:

Simon Broughton (Head Coach)
Aaron Dundon (Assistant Coach)
Denis Leamy (Assistant Coach)
Dave Fagan (Strength and Conditioning)
Mark Kenneally (Physio)
Sophie Conroy (Nutritionist)