The Leinster Rugby U18 Clubs squad has been named for the U18 Interprovincial Festival taking place at the University of Limerick.

Their first game takes place on Saturday evening at 7pm against Munster Rugby.

They will then meet Connacht Rugby next Wednesday (KO 3pm) followed by the final game against Ulster Rugby on Sunday, 25 August (KO 1pm).

Last Friday, the squad took part in a pre-season blitz in Barnard Castle, England, where they faced Yorkshire Carnegie and Newcastle Falcons.

Over the course of the day, each team played each other twice with Leinster winning three and drawing one.

Leinster Rugby U18 Clubs Squad

Daniel Adekunle (North Meath RFC)
Stefan Bors (Boyne RFC)
Culann Carbery (Athy RFC)
Stephen Carroll (Tullow RFC)
Ruairi Clarke (Cill Dara RFC)
Paul Deeny (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
David Dooley (Tullamore RFC)
Conor Duffy (Tullow RFC)
Tadhg Finlay (DLSP FC)
Conor Gibney (Mullingar RFC)
Barry Gray (Carlow FC)
George Hadden (Gorey RFC)
Jack Hanlon (Tullow RFC)
Aitzol King (Balbriggan RFC)
Oscar King (Boyne RFC)
Dylan Lynch (Boyne RFC)
Dylan McDermott (Tullamore RFC)
Fionn McWey (Portlaoise RFC)
Oisin Michel (Cill Dara RFC)
Fionn O’Hara (Mullingar RFC)
Josh O’Hare (Dundalk RFC)
Abdul Olaskaban (Balbriggan RFC)
Andrew Osborne (Naas RFC)
Ben Popplewell (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
Adam Treanor (Mullingar RFC)
Sean Walsh (Seapoint RC)

U18 Clubs Interprovincial Championship

Leinster Rugby v Munster Rugby (17 August, UL, KO 7pm)
Connacht Rugby v Leinster Rugby (21 August, UL, KO 3pm)
Leinster Rugby v Ulster Rugby (25 August, UL, KO 1pm)