The Leinster U18 Clubs, sponsored by Bank of Ireland, continue their 2016 Interprovincial Series this Sunday against Munster at Thomond Park KO 14.30.

Having suffered a narrow defeat at the hands of Connacht in their last outing, the U18 Clubs will be looking forward to getting back on track this weekend against Munster.
Coach Dan van Zyl will be looking to turn around last week’s result and get the club side back to winning ways this weekend. A win against Munster leaves it all to play for leading in to the final game of the series against Ulster.

On Sunday 11th September, Munster v Leinster U18 Clubs (Round 2), Thomond Park, Time 14.30
Leinster U18 Clubs, sponsored by Bank of Ireland
15. Cormac Timoney (Navan RFC)
14. Daragh Kelly (Suttonians RFC)
13. Cillian Redmond (Tullow RFC)
12. Frankie O’Dea (Clontarf FC)
11. Morgan Purcell (New Ross)
10. Hugo Lennox (Skerries RFC)
9.   Gareth Fitzgerald (Tullow RFC)
1.   Conan Dunne (Kilkenny RFC)
2.   Aleksa Mitic (Mullingar RFC)
3.   Charlie Ward (Tullow RFC)
4.   Conor Moore (Carlow FC)
5.   Brian Deeney (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
6.   Joey Sparza (Ashbourne RFC)
7.   Luke Thompson (Wicklow RFC)
8.   Martin Maloney (Captain) (Athy RFC)
16.  Luke O’Callaghan (Boyne RFC)
17.  Aziz Naser (Suttonians RFC)
18.  Declan Adamson (Clontarf FC)
19.  William Ashmore (Mullingar RFC)
20.  Dan Egan (Skerries RFC)
21. Jordan Fitzpatrick (Portarlington RFC)
22. Mick Woods (Skerries RFC)
23. Sebastian Pimm (Enniscorthy RFC)