Leinster U18 Clubs face Munster U18 Clubs at Donnybrook Stadium on Saturday (KO 12pm) in a game that will decide this year’s Interprovincial Series.

Leinster currently lead the way on 10 points with two try bonus wins from their first two games, with Munster close behind on nine points.

This game is the first in a double-header at Donnybrook on Saturday, with the Leinster U18 Schools also hoping to claim their Interpro championship when they face Ulster at 2.30pm.

Leinster U18 Clubs

15. Diarmuid Egan (Tullamore RFC)
14. Josh O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
13. Luis Faria (Wanderers RFC)
12. Karl Martin (Boyne RFC)
11. Sean Wafer (Gorey RFC)
10. Paddy McKenzie (Wicklow RFC)
9. Shane Murphy (Skerries RFC)
1. Marcus Hanan (Clane RFC)
2. Barry Ryan (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
3. Charlie Ward (Tullow RFC)
4. Fionn Gilbert (Clontarf RFC)
5. Sam Porter (Wicklow RFC)
6. Brian Deeney (Wexford Wanderers RFC)
7. Luke Thompson (Wicklow RFC) CAPTAIN
8. Tadgh Butler (Kilkenny RFC)

16. Michael Power (Clontarf RFC)
17. Mark Nicholson (Wicklow RFC)
18. Jordan Kelly (Enniscorthy RFC)
19. Robert Murphy (Gorey RFC)
20. Jack Ussher (Suttonians RFC)
21. Adam Nealon (DLSP FC)
22. Thomas McBrien (Skerries RFC)
23. Cathal Farrell (Tullamore RFC)