The Leinster U18 Schools, sponsored by Bank of Ireland play Ulster this weekend in Donnybrook Stadium in their second round of their Interprovincial Series, KO 15.00.

Leinster are coming in to this game having been narrowly defeated in a tight game with Munster in the first round, in which they gained a losing bonus point. Ulster are in a similar situation, having lost to Munster in their first game while earning a losing bonus point.

Due to the circumstances, this game now becomes a must-win for both sides moving forward and will make for a tense and exciting affair.

Leinster U18 Schools, sponsored by Bank of Ireland

15. Sam Dardis (Terenure College)
14. Adam La Grue (Terenure College)
13. Liam Turner (Blackrock College) Vice Captain
12. David Ryan (St.Michael’s College)
11. Sam Barry (Belvedere College)
10. David Hawkshaw (Belvedere College)
9. Elliott Ryan (Presentation College Bray)
1. Ben Howlett (Newbridge College)
2. Richie Bergin (St.Mary’s College)
3. Michael Milne (Cistercian College Roscrea)
4. Rory McGrath (Terenure College)
5. Ryan Baird (St.Michael’s College) Captain
6. Adam Fleming (Catholic University School)
7. Scott Penny (St.Michael’s College)
8. Ruadhan Byron (Belvedere College)

16. Harry O’Neill (Terenure College)
17. Luke Rigney (Cistercian College Roscrea)
18. Ronan Hannon (Clongowes Wood College)
19. Cian Prendergast (Newbridge College)
20. Reuben Pim (Kilkenny College)
21. Conrad Daly (Clongowes Wood College)
22. Conor Kelly (Cistercian College Roscrea)
23. Cormac Foley (St.Gerard’s School)
24. Eoin Barr (Gonzaga College)
25. Kevin Kyne (Newbridge College)
26. Harry McCarthy (St.Andrews College)

Ulster U18 Schools Team

15.  Mark Thompson (Ballymena Academy)
14.  Oscar Yandall (Campbell College)
13.  Jonathan Hunter (Wallace HS)
12.  Angus Kernohan (Ballymena Academy)
11.  Ben Webb (Campbell College)
10.  Bruce Houston (Ballymena Academy)
9.  Lewis Finlay (Down HS)

1.  John McKee (Campbell College)
2.  Clayton Milligan (Down HS)
3.  Calum Smyth (Sperrin Integrated College)
4.  Max Baillie (Coleraine GS)
5.  Oisin Kiernan (Campbell College)
6.  Jamie Macartney (Campbell College)
7.  Tom Gilpin (BRA)
8.  Azur Allison (Ballymena Academy) Captain

16.  Tim Savoury (Ballymena Academy)
17.  Ben Savage (Ballymena Academy)
18.  Scott Agnew (Ballymena Academy)
19.  JJ McKee (Antrim GS)
20.  Jack Rutledge (Enniskillen Royal GS)
21.  Matthew Crowther (Campbell College)
22.  Ethan Field (RBAI)
23.  Niall Armstrong (RBAI)
24.  Robin Wilson (Down HS)
25.  Tiarnan Martin (Ballymena Academy)
26.  Jack Lewis (Ballyclare HS)