The Leinster U18 Schools team has been named ahead of their Interprovincial series meeting with IQ Rugby in UL tomorrow (KO 7pm).

Head Coach Andy Skehan has made several changes from the side that beat Ulster 34-13 on Saturday.

Jonathan Sargent and Scott Barron are introduced to the front row alongside Rory McGuire who picked up a brace of tries against Ulster while Mark Morrissey and Diarmuid Mangan maintain their partnership in the second row.

Stephen Woods is the lone survivor in the back row and he will be joined by Eoghan Rutledge and David Walsh.

Full-back Dylan O’Grady remains as the last line with Tom Henderson and Zach Harrison on the wings.

Hugo McWade has moved from inside centre to out-half with St Michael’s College’s Fintan Gunne partnering him.

His vacancy has been filled by Daniel Hawkshaw who is partnered in the centre by Lucas Berti Newman.

Leinster U18 Schools v IQ Rugby

15. Dylan O’Grady (Belvedere College)
14. Tom Henderson (Blackrock College)
13. Lucas Berti Newman (Newbridge College)
12. Daniel Hawkshaw (Belvedere College)
11. Zach Harrison (St Michael’s College)
10. Hugo McWade (St Michael’s College)
9. Fintan Gunne (St Michael’s College)
1. Jonathan Sargent (Belvedere College)
2. Scott Barron (Blackrock College)
3. Rory McGuire (Blackrock College)
4. Mark Morrissey (Blackrock College)
5. Diarmuid Mangan (Newbridge College)
6. Stephen Woods (St Michael’s College)
7. Eoghan Rutledge (Belvedere College)
8. David Walsh (Blackrock College)

16. Freddy Happonen (St Gerard’s College)
17. Jack Boyle (St Michael’s College)
18. Luke McMahon (Clongowes Wood College)
19. Donough Lawlor (Newbridge College)
20. Conor Booth (St Michael’s College)
21. Michael Moloney (Blackrock College)
22. Charlie Tector (Kilkenny College)
23. Shane Mallon (Cistercian College, Roscrea)
24. Cameron Baird (St Michael’s College)
25. Calum O’Reilly (St Michael’s College)
26. Fionn Gibbons (Castleknock College)