The Leinster combined U20 and development squad, sponsored by Bank of Ireland, will face Munster in their final Interprovincial game on Friday at Donnybrook Stadium, KO 19.00.

Noel McNamara’s team recorded a comfortable 46-20 win over Ulster in the opening game of the 2016 Interprovincial series.

The team has not had the chance to build on this result since, due to rescheduled and cancelled games since the season opener.

They now play Munster this weekend with a chance of taking the first title for the newly formed combined U20 and development grade.

So come down and support the team against Munster in Donnybrook Stadium this coming Friday 16th September, kick off time 19.00.
Leinster U20 Combined & Development squad, sponsored by Bank of Ireland.
15. Jack Kelly (St Michael’s College) Captain
14. Jordan Larmour (St Andrew’s College)
13. Gavin Mullin (Blackrock College)
12. Jimmy O’Brien (UCD RFC)
11. Jack Power (Clontarf FC)
10. Conor Dean (Blackrock College)
9. Charlie Rock (Old Belvedere RFC)
1. Greg McGrath (Lansdowne FC)
2. Conor Maguire (Old Wesley RFC)
3. Jeremy Loughman (UCD RFC)
4. Jack Regan (UCD RFC)
5. Josh Murphy (UCD RFC)
6. Caelan Dorris (Blackrock College)
7. Will Connors (UCD RFC) Vice Captain
8. Paul Boyle (Lansdowne FC)
16. Tadgh McElroy (Lansdowne FC)
17. Martin Mulhall (Lansdowne FC)
18. Óisín Heffernan (Terenure College RFC)
19. Óisín Dowling (St Michael’s College)
20. Max Deegan (Lansdowne FC)
21. Conor Hand (Navan RFC)
22. Barry Fitzpatrick (St Michael’s College)
23. Darragh Sweeney (Malahide RFC)
24. Ciarán Frawley (Skerries RFC)
25. Tommy O’Brien (Blackrock College)
26. Hugo Keenan (UCD RFC)
Munster U20 Combined and Development squad
15 Colm Hogan (Dublin University) Captain
14. Lee Molloy (Lansdowne)
13. Calvin Nash (Young Munster)
12. Paedar Collins (Garryowen)
11. Liam Coombes (Young Munster)
10. Alan Tynan (Young Munster)
9. James Lennon (Exiles)
1. Joey Conway (Castletroy College)
2. Adam Moloney (St Munchin’s College)
3. Rory Burke (Cork Constitution)
4. Fineen Wycherley (Young Munster)
5. Sean O’Connor (Garryowen)
6. Gavin Coombes (Young Munster)
7. Alan Fitzgerald (Shannon)
8. John Foley (Shannon)
16. Vince O’Brien (Cork Constitution)
17. Liam O’Connor (Cork Constitution)
18. Peter Kelleher (Cork Constitution)
19. Cameron Gray (Exiles)
20. Bailey Falloon (Garryowen)
21. Jack Stafford (Shannon)
22. Conor Fitzgerald (Shannon)
23. Alex McHenry (Cork Constitution)
24. Daire Feeney (UCC)
25. Ross O’Neill (Cork Constitution)
26. Steve McMahon (Garryowen)