Wicklow RFC will host the third round draw of the Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup on the 21st of February after the Wicklow v Ashbourne second round clash.

Read how all the teams performed in the first round of the historic competition here

Second Round Fixtures

Wicklow v Ashbourne
North Kildare v Portlaoise
Clondalkin v Midlands Warriors
Roscrea v Wexford Wanderers
Tullow v Naas
Gorey v New Ross
Enniscorthy v Cill Dara
Kilkenny v Mullingar

All matches will be played on the 21st of February, KO 3pm.