Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Administration Staff

Paul Dermody: Head of Commercial & Marketing

paul.dermody@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Orlagh Ní Chorcoráin: Marketing Manager

orlagh.nichorcorain@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Marcus Ó Buachalla: Communications Manager

marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Suzanne Boyle: Senior Administrator

suzanne.boyle@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Lisa Doyle: Domestic Marketing Executive

lisa.doyle@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Claire Kilcline: Senior Ticket Administrator

tickets@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Shane Martens: Sponsorship Executive

shane.martens@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Michelle McDonnell: HR Generalist

michelle.mcdonnell@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Lisa McEntee: Administrator

lisa.mcentee@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Gary Nolan: Business Development Executive

gary.nolan@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Martin O’Brien: Ticketing Administrator

tickets@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration

eleanor.ryan@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Grace Ryan: Finance

grace.ryan@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Conor Sharkey: Digital Media Manager

conor.sharkey@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Domestic Rugby

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

 

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

david.ross@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Jennie Bagnall: Women’s Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie

086-3322136

 

John Bagnall: CDO North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie

087-1306791

 

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

denis.collins@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Stephen Costelloe: CRO Fingal

stephen.costelloe@leinsterrugby.ie

087-9844168

 

Steve Coy: CRO Midlands

steve.coy@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8599774

 

Sheila Cullivan: Rugby Development Administrator

sheila.cullivan@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Ultan Daly: Grounds

information@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Stephen Gore: CRO South East

stephen.gore@leinsterrugby.ie

086-087943

 

Adam Griggs: CRO Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown

adam.griggs@leinsterrugby.ie

085-1563332

 

Kieran Hurrell: CRO South Dublin

khurrell@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Ken Knaggs: CRO Dublin City

ken.knaggs@leinsterrugby.ie

085-8285730

 

Stephen Maher: CRO Dublin City

stephen.maher@leinsterrugby.ie

086-1994569

 

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Manager

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8254774

 

Damien McCabe: CDO Midland Area

damien.mccabe@leinsterrugby.ie

087-2273898

 

Ray McCabe: CRO Dublin City

ray.mccabe@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Ken Moore: CRO South Dublin

ken.moore@leinsterrugby.ie

087-2832989

 

Declan O’Brien: CDO South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie

086-1735600

 

Colin O’Hare: CDO North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8672709

 

Dermot O’Mahony: Fixtures Administrator

dermot.omahony@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Billy Phelan: CRO North East

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8688314

 

Mark Roche: CCRO Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown

dlrccro@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Aoife Thompson: CRO Dublin City

aoife.thompson@leinsterrugby.ie

085-1302745

 

Dan van Zyl: CDO Metropolitan Area

dan.vanzyl@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8253066