Michael Dawson: Chief Executive

Administration Staff

Kevin Quinn: Head of Commercial & Marketing

kevin.quinn@leinsterrugby.ie

Shane Martens: Sponsorship Manager

shane.martens@leinsterrugby.ie

Orlagh Ní Chorcoráin: Marketing Manager

orlagh.nichorcorain@leinsterrugby.ie

Marcus Ó Buachalla: Communications Manager

marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie

Conor Sharkey: Digital Media Manager

conor.sharkey@leinsterrugby.ie

Lisa Doyle: Domestic Marketing Executive

lisa.doyle@leinsterrugby.ie

Claire Kilcline: Senior Ticket Administrator

tickets@leinsterrugby.ie

Michelle McDonnell: HR Generalist

michelle.mcdonnell@leinsterrugby.ie

Suzanne Boyle: Senior Administrator

suzanne.boyle@leinsterrugby.ie

Lisa McEntee: Administrator

lisa.mcentee@leinsterrugby.ie

Gary Nolan: Business Development Executive

gary.nolan@leinsterrugby.ie

Martin O’Brien: Ticketing Administrator

tickets@leinsterrugby.ie

Eleanor Ryan: Finance & Administration

eleanor.ryan@leinsterrugby.ie

Grace Ryan: Finance

grace.ryan@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Domestic Rugby

Philip Lawlor: Domestic Rugby Manager

philip.lawlor@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan Fassbender: Community Rugby Manager

declan.fassbender@leinsterrugby.ie

David Ross: Executive Services Manager

david.ross@leinsterrugby.ie

Dermot O’Mahony: Fixtures Administrator

dermot.omahony@leinsterrugby.ie

Ben Armstrong: CRO South-East

ben.armstrong@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8495396

Jennie Bagnall: Women’s Rugby Development

jennie.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie

086-3322136

John Bagnall: CDO North Midlands Area

john.bagnall@leinsterrugby.ie

087-1306791

Denis Collins: Referees Administrator

denis.collins@leinsterrugby.ie

Joe Carbery: CRO North Midlands

joe.carbery@leinsterrugby.ie

085-7618645

Stephen Costelloe: CRO Fingal

stephen.costelloe@leinsterrugby.ie

087-9844168

Sheila Cullivan: Rugby Development Administrator

sheila.cullivan@leinsterrugby.ie

Ultan Daly: Grounds

information@leinsterrugby.ie

Adam Griggs: CRO Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown

adam.griggs@leinsterrugby.ie

085-1563332

Kieran Hurrell: CDO Metropolitan Area

kieran.hurrell@leinsterrugby.ie

087-6462189

Ken Knaggs: CRO Dublin City (South-east)

ken.knaggs@leinsterrugby.ie

085-8285730

Stephen Maher: CRO Dublin City (North-west/central)

stephen.maher@leinsterrugby.ie

086-1994569

Carol Maybury: Rugby Services Officer

carol.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8115903

Derek Maybury: Coach Development Manager

derek.maybury@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8254774

Damien McCabe: CDO Midland Area

damien.mccabe@leinsterrugby.ie

087-2273898

Ray McCabe: CRO Dublin City (North central)

ray.mccabe@leinsterrugby.ie

083-4631065

Gareth Murray: CRO Dublin City

gareth.murray@leinsterrugby.ie

Ken Moore: CRO South Dublin

ken.moore@leinsterrugby.ie

087-2832989

Glenn Predy: CRO Dublin City

glenn.predy@leinsterrugby.ie

Declan O’Brien: CDO South East Area

declan.obrien@leinsterrugby.ie

086-1735600

Colin O’Hare: CDO North East Area

colin.ohare@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8672709

Billy Phelan: CRO North East

billy.phelan@leinsterrugby.ie

086-8688314

Jonathan Sharkey: CCRO Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown

dlrccro@leinsterrugby.ie

087-6401795